Vinsten’s Weblog

Sea Bloggers Inc

Katy Perry loves long-distance relationships

Singer Katy Perry has revealed that she loves to be involved in long-distance relationships, as they give her the opportunity to have her own space.The ‘I Kissed A girl‘ hitmaker says that she likes the idea of having her own time, and the feeling of longing to meet her lover.

“I love long-distance relationships. I love my space, and that feeling of not being able to see someone and then seeing them again for a week.

“You really appreciate that moment, turning the phone off and cuddling in bed and ordering in food. That’s fun to me

March 30, 2009 - Posted by | celebraties, Hollywood | , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

    Comment by matt | March 30, 2009 | Reply


Leave a comment