Vinsten’s Weblog

Sea Bloggers Inc

Sonam Kapoor is a good bathroom singer

Hi folks hope all are fine. Do you know Bollywood actor Anil Kapoor daughterSonam Kapoor is a good “Bathroom Singer” and her movie Delhi-6 is launched in this months.

I think she is the aspiring Singer, the much-look ahead to ‘Delhi-6’ merely Sonam Kapoor does not believe she’s a great vocalizer. Audiences leave s assure her beginning time coupling with Abhishek Bachchan in the Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra movie. The actress alleges that in real life she has barely fine sufficiency to sing in the bathroom. She’s said, “I enjoy music and I am passionate almost it. Merely I am barely a fine bathroom singer, I am sure a competent vocalizer.”Umm… it looks this real hottie formulas to comprise truthful and wise at as is time! I think hope you all enjoyed this celebrities thinking.

March 3, 2009 Posted by | bollywoods, Bollywoods buzz, celebraties, News | , , , | Leave a comment